Contact Temple

Get in touch about our beers, our brewery, bar or functions!

Get in touch

Contact Information

Phone: (03) 9380 8999 Bookings aren’t essential, but are much appreciated. Bookings & Venue Enquiries: bookings @templebrewing.com.au General Enquiries: beer@templebrewing.com.au

Location & Hours

Address: 122 Weston St, Brunswick East Victoria 3057 Australia Hours: Thursday: 5pm–11pm Friday: 12pm–11pm Saturday: 12pm–11pm Sunday: 12pm–9pm (We are closed Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays)

Wholesale Enquiries

Please see below for all of our wholesale avenues and please don’t hesitate to reach out to us via beer@templebrewing.com.au or call us on 03 9380 8999 to talk about your options and organise a meeting with our Brand Ambassador in your area.

VIC

Mark Waghorne (National Sales & Marketing Manager)
Mob: 0447 173 753
Email: mark@templebrewing.com.au

Dave Myers (Brand Ambassador)
Mob: 0499 010 384
Email: dave@templebrewing.com.au

Simon Frake (Brand Ambassador)
Mob: 0466 635 192
Email: simon@templebrewing.com.au

VIC Wholesalers

Paramount Liquor

(03) 9361 4800

customerservice@paramountliqour.com.au

www.paramountliqour.com.au

ALM Liquor

(03) 8368 6300

almliquor.com.au

NSW

Brad Flowers
Hops n’ More
0404 725572
bradflowers@hotmail.com

SA

Options Wines
08 8346 9111
www.optionswines.com.au

ACT

Brent McKay
Amazing Grapes
0416 939 000
brent@amazinggrapes.com.au

Capital Liquor & Bev Pty Ltd
02 6241 0266
sales@capitalbev.com.au

QLD

Daniel Saunders
Lock Stock and Barrel
Fine Wine and Craft Beer
0478 763 762
daniel@lockstockbarrel.com.au

WA
Ben Murphy
Liquid Mix

0439 960 485
ben.murphy@liquidmix.com.au

TAS

Gareth Edie
PolkaDot Liquor
0455566300
gareth@polkadotliquor.com.au

 

Temple Brewery Tours

If you’d like a tour of the Temple brewhouse, we now offer set tours at 1pm & 4pm every Saturday. The tour is $30 per person, and includes a guided tour with our head brewer Glenn Harrison* and a Temple tasting rack consisting of 5 samples of the Temple brews that you choose. Tours must be pre booked. Email yvette@templebrewing.com.au OR give us a call on (03) 9380 8999

*In the unlikely event that Glenn is unavailable, the tour will be lead by another brewer from our experienced and charismatic team!

ABT_Logo-SMALL Aussie Brewery Tours visit us regularly on their Melbourne Urban Beer Odyssey tour, if you’re looking at visiting a few breweries throughout the city and beyond, this is also a fantastic option. Come in with an expert guide on a day out drinking the best beers this city has to offer. CLICK HERE for more information and to book your spot on an Aussie Brewery Tour!